Q&A Chat with Joe

Join Joe Jernegan live from Steamboat Springs Colorado every Wednesday at 6:30pm Mountain (5:30pm Pacific, 8:30pm Eastern).

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel below to automatically get notified when we’re on the air.

Have a question about growing Hemp?
Ask it in the YouTube live chat or comments on the channel